on Seven down, one To Go

Yep. Eight finals…it should have been seven, but I made some slightly idiotic mistakes on my Calculations exam, so I’m re-taking it in a couple hours.

Wow – God is so good though. He has provided me with time, a clear mind, wonderful friend for support and encouragement, and His word. Yesterday He showed me just what I needed through a dear friend:

Isaiah 43
But now, this is what the LORD says –
He who created you, O Jacob
He who formed you, O Israel
Fear not, for I have redeemed you;
I have summoned you by name;

you are Mine.

If you get a chance, read the whole chapter…its a letter from God to you.

Leave a Reply

